|
Please contact the Dell Partners listed below to purchase Dell products in your country

AL Hilal Group- Hilal Computers

Sales

Contact name : Mr. Hardy Koshy
Email :           hilalcts@batelco.com.bh
Tel : (+973) 1729 3749
Fax : (+973) 293 400

Support

DASP
EMC

Service Call Logging : (+973)17293749
Contact name : Sanny Mathews
Email :                        sanny.mathews@tradearabia.net
Tel : (+973) 1729 3749



BDL

Sales

Contact name : Ihab
Email : order@bdlgroup.com
Tel : +971 4 352 837 7
Mobile : (+971) 50 9200856
Fax : +971 4 352 837 5
Address : Road 907,
Block 309
Manama - Salmanya - Bahrain
BDL

Mazin Computer Center

Sales

Contact name : Mr Mazin Al Shehabi
Email :         mazin@batelco.com.bh
Tel : (+973) 244 544
Fax : (+973) 243 278

Support

Service Call Logging : (+973) 1 723 2349
Email Call Logging :            mccsup@batelco.com.bh



For Reseller Enquiries

METRA Computer

Sales

Contact name : Zeba Naqvi
Email : zeba@metradubai.ae
Tel : 00971-4 31 70800
Fax : 00971-4 39 79678

Support

DASP

Service Call Logging :

+973 36458505
Email Call Logging :      rma@metradubai.ae
Escalation Manager : Yasser Abdel_Moniem
Email :             ymoniem@metradubai.ae
Tel : 00971-566043507
Website :               http://www.metracomputer.com
METRA COMPUTER

TECHNOWORLD LLC

Sales

Contact name : Samer Amkieh
Email :               samer.amkieh@eccdxb.ae
Tel : (+971) 4 403 3847

Support

Dubai
Service Call Logging : 00971-4-3215000
Email Call Logging :            ecdxbservice@eccdxb.ae
Contact name : Jehad Khasawneh
Email :                      jehad.khasawneh@eccdxb.ae
Tel : (+971) 4 321 5000

Abu Dhabi
Service Call Logging : +971 2 6413500
Email Call Logging :      helpdesk@ecead.ae
Contact name : Elie Nachef
Email : elie@ecead.co.ae
Tel : +971 02-6732500
snWW05