|

Egypt

Dell Egypt
Address: Smart village KM 28 Cairo Alexandria desert road, Building 4, Street 1106 , Cairo – Egypt
Phone : 002 02 35358000
Fax: 002 02 35353025
Postal Code: 12577 Cairo – Egypt


Please contact the Dell Partners listed below to purchase Dell products in your country


Advanced Computer Technology – ACT
Advanced Computer TechnologyAddress: 10 El Batal Medhat Abdel Hamid St., Mohandessien, 12411 – Cairo, Egypt
Phone: +202 33051801/2/3/4
Fax: +202 3340230
E-mail: info@act-eg.com
Direct Trading & Marketing
Sales Information
Contact name : Kamal Halim
Email : kamal.halim@directegy.com
Tel : (+2012) 3138051
Fax : (+202) 2618 2247
Distributor Head Office : Plot 122,
Bloc 7,
Zone 1 – New Cairo – Egypt
Support Information
DASPService Call Logging : 26186800
(Main Switch Board 60 lines)
EMCEmail Call Logging : hwservice@gbrands.com
Escalation Manager : Mahmoud Maarek
Email : mahmoud.maarek@directegy.com
Tel : 010-1333800
Company Web address : www.gbrands.com
Summit Technology Solutions
Sales Information
Contact person : Nermine Anwar shaker
Summit Technology SolutionsEmail : nermine.anwar@summit-mea.com
Tel : + 202 2759 70 00
Fax : + 202 2759 75 75
Head Office : Summit Technology Solutions
End Of Nasr City Road
Katameya Tunnel , Investment Area ,
Cairo , Egypt
Support Information
Service Call Logging : 19OTS /
19687 /
01273688338
Email call logging : calldispatch@summit-mea.com
Escalation manager : Sameh Mourice Roufail /
Rami Mohamed Zaazaa
Email : sameh.roufail@summit-mea.com
Rami.zaazaa@summit-mea.com
Tel : 202 27597270 /
202 27597268
Company Web address : www.summit-mea.com
snWW07