|

EC-EMEA Distributor List

العربية

Please contact the Dell Partners listed below to purchase Dell products in your country

Certified Solutions Partner

MCIT (Mediterranean Coast for Information Technology)
Contact: Mark Attard ,
General Manager
Email: markattard@mcitlibya.com
DASPGSM: +218 91 373 2292
Telephone: +218 21 477 2409; 21 478 0950;
21 478 0758
MCITHead Office & Operations Centre: Hay Al Andles Street Tripoli - Libya
Fax: +218 21 477 2409; 21 478 0950;
21 478 0758
Website:
Sales information: sales@mcitlibya.com
Support and Warranty Information: support@mcitlibya.com
General: info@mcitlibya.com
Dell Concept Showroom: Address: Ground Floor, Bourg Al-Fateh Towers, Tripoli, Libya
Tel: +218 21 336 2169 / 70
Email: dellconceptstore@mcitlibya.com
AL WATEQA Co.
Alwateqa Distribution :
Telephone: + 218 21 477 22 31
Al WateqaAddress: Garguarech Street In front Essahari Bank 1st floor / Hay El Andalous
Distributor Contact Sales Manager: Karim Tajer
E-mail: k.tajer@alwateqa.com.ly
Phone: + 218 91 863 40 85
Marketing Director: 2nd Tiers and Retail Manager: Wala eddin Gherfal
E-mail: w.gherfal@alwateqa.com.ly
Phone: +218 91 322 22 85
DELL Service Center Address: M’hammed El Mgarief Street
Phone: + 218 21 444 48 51
Alwateqa Corporate :
Address: Omer El Mokhtar Street National Investment Building,4th floor, office # 3
Tel: +218 21 333 88 32
Fax: +218 21 333 05 87
Website:
Corporate Contact :
Operation Manager: Sohaib Gherfal
Tel: +218 92 510 85 00
Email: sgherfal@alwateqa.com.ly

Dell Master Distributor (for resellers only)

HDF
DASPDistributor Contact: Jacques Tachdjian
Email: jtachdjian@hdfsas.com
Phone: + 33 1 49 79 45 03
Fax: + 33 (0) 1 49 79 45 33
HDFDistributor Head Office: HDF, 14 Rue du Bas Marin, 94537 Orly CEDEX, France
Website: www.hdfsas.com

Authorized Tier 2 Resellers managed by HDF ( for End Users only )

Al Tahadi for Computers & Networking
Distributor Contact: Abdussalam El Amri
Email: manager@challenge-bvi.com
Tel: +218 21 333 4939
Cell: +218 91 211 2582
Fax Number: +44 7005 803156
Distributor Head Office: P.O. Box 6128 Al wadi Street, Abu Mashmasha Tripoli - Libya
Sales Email: sales@challenge-bvi.com
BAIT ASHAMES
General Manager : Abdelhamid Darrat
Email: ahdarrat@yahoo.com
Tel: 00218 21 4777444
Fax: 00218 21 4777900
Mobile: 218 91 2148471
Head Office: Bait Ashames for Data Communications Co.Tripoli, Libya
AL ANDEMA AL RAKAMEIA ( Digital Systems Company)
Digital SystemsTel: +218 21 477 9986
Fax: +218 21 4776933
Head Office: Hay Al Andolos Street beside haroon cafe ( in front of Gas Station 7 )Tripoli, Libya
Website: http://www.ds-ly.com
Sales: Contact: Minyar Huwaidi
(+218912200074 )
Contact: Housam Abuzeid
(+218912142911 )
Contact: Nouri Haawaas
(+218910918616014 )
Email: Sales@ds-ly.com
Warranty & Support : Contact: Ahmed Fasatwi
(+218217117078 )
Email: Support@ds-ly.com
Warranty@ds-ly.com
Dell Inside Contact
Country Manager Libya: Larbi Berrada
Mobile: + 212 (0) 61239217
Email: larbi_berrada@dell.com
snWW09