|

Please contact the Dell Partners listed below to purchase Dell products in your country

Commercial Distributors

TDK (Value Added Distributor)
tdk computersAddress : Ivan Milutinovic 34,
1000 Skopje,
Macedonia
Phone : + 389 2 3246225
Fax : + 389 2 3221966
Sales Contact : Elena Stefanovska
Sales Contact Email : elena.stefanovska@tdk.com.mk
Dell Contact at Partner : Jordan Dimitrovski
Dell Contact at Partner Email : jordan.dimitrovski@tdk.com.mk
Web Page : www.tdk.com.mk
PAKOM (M SAN Grupa d.d.)
m san GrupaAddress : Ul. 15
Korpus 3
Phone : + 389 2 3202800
Fax : + 389 2 3202892
Sales Contact :
Sales Contact Email : sales@pakom.com.mk
Dell Contact at Partner :
Dell Contact at Partner Email :
Web Page :

Preferred Partner

Makpetrol AD
Makpetrol ADAddress : Str. "Vasil Gorgov" 33a,
1000 Skopje,
Macedonia
Phone : + 389 2 3109 713
Fax : + 389 2 3124 624
Sales Contact : Darko Sipovic
Sales Contact Email : darko.sipovic@makpetrol.com.mk
Dell Contact at Partner : Darko Sipovic
Dell Contact at Partner Email : dell@makpetrol.com.mk
Web Page : http://dell.makpetrol.com.mk/
Partner Capabilities : Storage, Server, Networking, Complex Solutions
Lancom Computers
LanCom computersAddress : Bul. Kliment Ohridski 24,
1000 Skopje,
Macedonia
Phone : + 389 2 329 69 29 
Fax : + 389 2 322 58 09
Sales Contact : Petar Krstevski - CEO & General Manager
Sales Contact Email : petar.krstevski@lancom.com.mk
Dell Contact at Partner : Sinisa Stojanoski
Dell Contact at Partner Email : sales@lancom.com.mk
Web Page : www.lancom.com.mk
Partner Capabilities : Storage, Server, Networking, Complex Solutions
snWW03