|

EC-EMEA Distributor List


Please contact the Dell Partners listed below to purchase Dell products in your country

Dell Enterprise Business Partner:

Harel Mallac Technologies Ltd
Distributor Contact: Shateeaum Sewpaul
E-mail: shateeaum.sewpaul@hmtechnologies.mu
Mobile: +230 254 5581
Phone: + 230 207 3200
Fax: + 230 207 3232
Distributor Head Office: Harel Mallac Technologies Ltd, 22 Dr. Eugene Laurent,Port Louis, Mauritius

Dell Premium Business Partner:

Société APMA
Distributor Contact: Patrick Vaudin
E-mail: R.SCHWARTZ@apma.mg
Phone: + 261 (20) 22 258 12
Fax: + 261 (20) 22 339 33
Distributor Head Office: Zone Zital Ankorondrano BP4452 101 Antananarivo Madagascar

DELL Master Distributor (for resellers only) :

HDF
DASPDistributor Contact: Jacques Tachdjian
E-mail: jtachdjian@hdfsas.com
Phone: + 33 (0) 1 49 79 45 03
Fax: + 33 (0) 1 49 79 45 33
HDFDistributor Head Office: HDF, 14 Rue du Bas Marin,94537 Orly CEDEX, France
Web Site: www.hdfsas.com
Inspiron Technology Africa
If you are a reseller, pls contact:
Distributor Contact: Gavin Briant
E-mail: gavin@inspiron.co.za
Phone: + 27 83 391 6875
Distributor Head Office: 3rd Floor, The Ridge Torsvale Crescent, La Lucia Ridge Umhlanga Kwa-Zula Natal,
Dell Inside Contact
Ravi Govender
E-mail: ravi_govender@dell.com
Phone: +27 11 709 7714
Distributor Head Office: PO Box 71170, Bryanston, Johannesburg, 2021 2nd Floor, Wembley Building, The Campus, Cnr. Sloane Street & Main Road, Bryanston, 2021

Dell Contact :

Channel Development Manager: Vania Ganchinho
Based In: Johannesburg, South Africa
Mobile Phone: +27 (0)82 4678405
Direct: +27 (0)11 549-4122
Facsimile : +27 (0)11 840-2067
E-mail: Vania_Ganchinho@Dell.com
Channel Account Manager: Alvina Naidoo
Contact No.: +27117097700 (ext 6080)
Facsimile : +27 118402236
E-mail: Alvina_naidoo@dell.com
Internal Sales: Rosie Louw
Tel: +27 (0)11 549 4196
Fax: +27 (0)11 840 2139
E-mail: rosie_louw@dell.com
snWW07