|

EC-EMEA Distributor List


Please contact the Dell Partners listed below to purchase Dell products in your country

Dell Premium Business Partner :

BYTES & PIECES
DASPDistributor Contact: Mr Osmane Juma
E-mail: ojuma@bytespieces.com
EMCTelephone: +258-21-400446
Fax: +258-21-402329
Distributor Head Office: 27 Rua Comte Moura Braz CP 85 Maputo, Mozambique

DELL Master Distributor (for resellers only) :

Drive Control Corporation
Contact: Mr George Lodewick - Dell Commercial Notebook and Desktop Product Specialist
E-mail: GeorgeL@drivecon.net
Telephone: +27 11 201 8927
Fax: +27 11 201 8101
Distributor Head Office: 20 Milkyway Avenue
Linbro Business Park, Sandton
P.O. Box 1082, Rivonia, 2128
Web Page: http://www.drivecon.net
Axiz Workgroup
Contact: Mr Luis Rego | Sales Manager: Mozambique
Telephone: +27 11 237 7000
Mobile Phone: +258 841 847 436
Address: International Business Gateway Park,
Cnr New and 6th Road, Midrand
Tarsus
Contact: Ms Deanndré Nel
E-mail: DNel@tarsus.co.za
Telephone: +27 11 531-1000
Address: Technology Park
Maree Street
Bramley Park, 2091
Mitsumi
Contact: Mr Dipen Shah
E-mail: dipen.shah@mitsumidistribution.com
Pinnacle
Contact: Ms Charlene Oosthuizen
E-mail: charleneo@pinnacle.co.za
Telephone: +27 11 265-3223

Dell Contact :

Channel Development Manager: Mr Adriaan Alderson
Based In: 2nd Floor, Wembley Building, The Campus, Cnr. Sloane Street & Main Road, Bryanston, 2021
Mobile Phone: +27784870259
Direct: 2711549 4139
E-mail: Adriaan_Alderson@Dell.com
Distribution Account Manager: Kalonga Mabuti
Based In: 2nd Floor, Wembley Building, The Campus, Cnr. Sloane Street & Main Road, Bryanston, 2021
Mobile Phone: +27 82 771 9583
Direct: + 27 11 709-7714
E-mail: kalonga_mabuti@dell.com
Account Executive: Mr Hugo Recchimuzzi
Based In: 2nd Floor, Wembley Building, The Campus, Cnr. Sloane Street & Main Road, Bryanston, 2021
Mobile Phone: 27 835587585
Direct: 27 117097724
E-mail: hugo1_recchimuzzi@dell.com
Internal Sales Representative: Ms Olga Frans
Based In: 2nd Floor, Wembley Building, The Campus, Cnr. Sloane Street & Main Road, Bryanston, 2021
Direct: + 27 11 709-7700 follow the prompts and dial ext 359-7802
E-mail: olga_frans@dell.com
snWW10