|

Please contact the Dell Partners listed below to purchase Dell products.


Authorized Distributor : For Resellers Only

Channel IT
DASPAddress : Plot 1434
Amodu Tijani Street Off Sanusi Fafunwa,
Victoria Island Lagos
Channel ItPhone : 234 - 1 - 4616716 / 7 / 8
Partner Direct DistributorFax : 234-1-4616719
Sales Contact : Abiola Areo
Tel. : +234 7027 632 325
Service & Support Contact : Mallikarjun Ujja
Tel. : +234(0)7057 486 842
Dell Specific Contact : Mfon Amana
Tel.: +234 703-006-5583
Web Page : www.channelit.com
CBC Emea
CBC emeaAddress : Plot 10, Olubunmi Owa Street, Off Admiralty Way, Lekki Phase 1, Lagos, Nigeria
Dell Preferred PartnerContact 1 : Ajibade Olajolo- +2348035058533
ajibade.olajolo@cbcemea.comDayo Odewo - +2348082477151
dayo.odewo@cbcemea.com
Contact Email : sales@cbcemea.com
Web Page : www.cbcemea.com
Dataflex
DataflexAddress : 227B, Muri Okunola Street, Victoria Island, Lagos.
Contact1 : Chidi Okpala
Dell Preferred PartnerContact Phone Number: 08022984465 or
012770946
Contact Email : office@dataflexng.com
chidi.o@daflexng.com
Web Page : www.dataflexng.com
Mitsumi Group
Address : 2B Ogunlowo Street, Off Ajao Road, Ikeja, Lagos.
Mitsumi GroupPhone : +234-7062045679
+234-8023459866
Partner Direct DistributorFax :
Sales Contact : Rajiv Patel
rajiv@mitsumigroup.com
Tel. : +234-7062045679
Service & Support Contact : : rajiv@mitsumigroup.com
Dell Specific Contact : : Seun Oloyede
seun@mitsumigroup.com
Tel.: +234-8023459866
Web Page : www.mitsumigroup.com
Redinton Nigeria Ltd
Address : Afprint compound
122-132 Apapa -Oshodi Express way
Isolo,lagos
Phone : +23480770986132
Partner Direct DistributorFax :
Sales Contact : Onyelo.osisisiogu@redingtongulf.com
Mobile: +234 8077 098 042, +234 8033 026 502
Service & Support Contact : Renjith.s@redingtongulf.com
Mobile 08077098613
Dell Specific Contact : Adil Ali
+971559543778
adil.ali@redingtongulf.com
Web Page : www.redingtongulf.com
Systemtech Services Limited
Systemtech Services LimitedAddress : 126, Ogunlana Drive Surulere, Lagos Nigeria
Contact1: Emeka Madubuike
Dell Preferred PartnerContact Phone Number: 7042361808
Contact Email : info@systemtech-ng.com
Web Page : www.systemtech-ng.com
Technology Distribution Limited
DASPAddress : No.5 Redemption Crescent
Gbagada Industrial Estate,
Gbagada - Lagos
Technology Distributions Phone : (234) 01 2714655-57
Dell Preferred PartnerFax : (234) 01 2714651 , 2714654
Sales Contact : adenike@tdafrica.com
Service & Support Contact :
Dell Specific Contact : adenike@tdafrica.com
Web Page :
The Sources Computers Limited
The Sources Computers LimitedAddress : 12 Adelabu Street, Surulere, Lagos
Contact name : Victor Onyejiuwa
Dell Preferred PartnerContact's Phone Number
(Land & Mobile):
01-7646424
Contact Email : sales@thesourcescomputers.com
victor@thesourcescomputers.com
Web Page : www.tsc.com.ng

Certified Partner Enterprise Architecture

City Business Computers EMEA
DASP
EMC Service Provider
Address : 8, Obanta Road Apapa
(GRA) Lagos,
Nigeria
CBCPhone : + 234 1 545 3085,
+ 234 1 545 3112,
+ 234 1 773 4218
Dell Preferred PartnerFax : + 234 1 545 8824
Sales Contact : sales@cbcnig.com
Service & Support Contact : support@cbcnig.com
Dell Specific Contact : sales@cbcnig.com
Web Page :
Computer Warehouse Group Ltd.
DASP
EMC Service Provider
Address : 5th Floor, Octagon Building, 13a, A.J., Marinho Drive, Victoria Island, Lagos
Computer WarehouseContact1 : Olumide Ojerinde- 08035799782, 234-1-2704672-3,
234-1- 8516812;
Tunde Badiru- 08067947274, 234-1-2704672-3, 234-1-8516812
Dell Preferred PartnerContact Email : olumide.ojerinde@cwlgroup.com
tunde.badiru@cwlgroup.com
cwl.salesmen@cwlgroup.com
Web Page : www.cwlgroup.com
Equipment Hall Limited
Equipment Hall Company Address : 2, First Avenue, Ismail Estate, maryland Lagos.
Contact 1 Funmilayo Aiyepeku
Dell Preferred PartnerContact Phone Number: 07082448325 or
08099000440 or
018797501
Contact Email: enquiries@equipmenthall.com
info@equipmenthall.com
Web Page : http://www.equipmenthall.com.ng
Dell Inside Contact :
Samuel Ifejokwu
samuel_ifejokwu@dell.com
Chidi Duru
damien_chidi_duru@dell.com
snWW01