|

Please contact the Dell Partners listed below to purchase Dell products in your country
MHD Infotech LLC
Sales
Contact Name: Mr. Hani Al Bahrani
MHD Infotech LLCEmail: sales@mhdinfotech.com
Tel : 00968 24834848
Fax: 00968 24835544
Distributor Head Office : MHD LLC, Sultanate of Oman
Support
DASPService Call Logging : 00968 24835852
Email Call Logging : itservices@mhdinfotech.com
EMCEscalation Manager : Mr. Talal Al Bahrani
Email : talal@mhdinfotech.com
Tel : 00968 24836226
Website : http://www.mhdinfotech.com

For Reseller Enquiries

METRA Computer
Sales
Contact Name: Zeba Naqvi
METRA COMPUTEREmail: zeba@metradubai.ae
Tel : 00971-4 31 70800 ext 1154
Fax: 00971-4 39 79678
Support
Service Call Logging : 00971-43978765
Email Call Logging : rma@metradubai.ae
Escalation Manager : Yasser Abdel_Moniem
Email : ymoniem@metradubai.ae
Tel : 00971-4 31 709816
Website : http://www.mhdinfotech.com
TECHNOWORLD LLC
Sales
Contact Name: Samer Amkieh
Email: samer.amkieh@eccdxb.ae
Tel : (+971) 4 403 3847
Support
Dubai Service Call Logging : 00971-4-3215000
Email Call Logging : ecdxbservice@eccdxb.ae
Contact Name : Jehad Khasawneh
Email : jehad.khasawneh@eccdxb.ae
Tel : (+971) 4 321 5000
Abu Dhabi Service Call Logging : +971 2 6413500
Email Call Logging : helpdesk@ecead.ae
Contact Name : Elie Nachef
Email : elie@ecead.co.ae
Tel : +971 02-6732500
snWW06