|

Please contact the Dell Partners listed below to purchase Dell products in your country

BDL

Sales

Contact name : Mr. Althaf Alam
Email :  order@bdlgroup.com
Tel : +971 4 352 837 7
Mobile : (+971) 50 9200856
Fax : +971 4 352 837 5
BDL

BDL Trading EST.

Support

Contact name : Mr. Mohamed Tolba
Email : m.tolba@bdlgroup.com
Tel : +974 44421269
Mobile : +974 77351002
Fax : +974 44421526
Distributor Head Office : Almerqab Aljadeed 39,
Gohan-808 st, Retaj Building,
Gr Floor, office # 13
BDL

Computer Arabia

Sales

Contact name : Mr. Yaser Genina
Email :      carabia@qatar.net.qa
Tel : (+974) 4 667 555
Fax : (+974) 4 660 673

Support

DASP
EMC
Service Call Logging : (+974) 4 667 555
Email Call Logging :            Ca_service@qatar.net.qa
Escalation Manager : Mohammed El Sharkawi
Email :      carabia@qatar.net.qa
Tel : (+974) 4 667 555, extn: 42



For Reseller Enquiries

METRA Computer

Sales

Contact name : Zeba Naqvi
Email : zeba@metradubai.ae
Tel : 00971-4 31 70800
Fax : 00971-4 39 79678

Support

DASP

Service Call Logging :

0097444371741
Email Call Logging :      qatarservice@metracomputer.com
Distributor Head Office : Metra Service Center – Qatar
Al Handasa Street,
Building # 136049 near to El Magnon Signal, Flat # 1,
office # 104 Nejma ,Doha
Website :               http://www.metracomputer.com
METRA COMPUTER

TECHNOWORLD LLC

Sales

Contact name : Samer Amkieh
Email :                samer.amkieh@eccdxb.ae
Tel : (+971) 4 403 3847

Support

Dubai
Service Call Logging : 00971-4-3215000
Email Call Logging :            ecdxbservice@eccdxb.ae
Contact name : Jehad Khasawneh
Email :                     jehad.khasawneh@eccdxb.ae
Tel : (+971) 4 321 5000

Abu Dhabi
Service Call Logging : +971 2 6413500
Email Call Logging :    helpdesk@ecead.ae
Contact name : Elie Nachef
Email : elie@ecead.co.ae
Tel : +971 02-6732500
snWW10