|

Dell EC-EMEA Authorised Sales Channel - Rwanda


Please contact the Dell Partners listed below to purchase Dell products in your country

Dell Authorized Direct Partner (for Distributor):

MFI OFFICE SOLUTIONS S.A.R.L
DASPDistributor Contact: Srinath Vardhineni
Email: mfi@mfi.rw
v.srinath@mfi.rw
Phone: +250-788305012 /
788306771 /
7883044647 /
788304648
Distributor Head Office: B P 6310, No 445 Rue De Mont Juru,
Kiyovu - Kigali,
Rwanda.
Onward Technologies
Address: Plot 1231 Avenue de la Paix,Kigali, Rwanda
PO: 6694
Phone: +250-08300482
Contact: A.Bareme +25008300430

DELL Master Distributor (for resellers only) :

HDF
DASPDistributor Contact: Johny Rahme
E-mail: jrahme@hdfsas.com
Phone: + 33 1 49 79 42 78
Fax: + 33 (0) 1 49 79 45 33
HDFDistributor Head Office: HDF, 14 Rue du Bas Marin,94537 Orly CEDEX, France
Web Site: www.hdfsas.com
Inspiron Technology Africa
(for resellers only)
Contact: Gavin Bryant
E-mail: gavin@inspiron.co.za
Telephone: + 27 83 391 6875
Fax: + 27 31 539-7443
Distributor Head Office: Inspiron Technology Africa
3rd Floor, The Ridge Torsvale Crescent, La Lucia Ridge Umhlanga Kwa-Zula Natal,South-Africa
Web Page: http://www.inspiron.co.za
Westconafrica
Contact: Karim Hirji / Hanif Popat
E-mail: khirji@westconafrica.com
hanifpopat@westconafrica.com
Telephone: +254 20 2099284/5,
3540959, 3540286, 4766176
Fax: +254 20 821141
Distributor Head Office: Off Waiyaki Way (Westlands), P. O. Box: 10464 - 0100, Nairobi
Web: www.westconafrica.com

Dell Auhorised Resellers

Computer Bytes S.A.R.L
Reseller Contact: Ntageruka Kassim
E-mail: info@cbytes.co.rw, cbytes@rwanda1.com
Telephone office: +250-501089
GSM: +250788301390, +250788793000
Distributor Head Office: Avenue De la commerce B.P 2737 Kigali-Rwanda
SECAM Ltd.
Reseller Contact: Michel Badie
E-mail: michel@subizo.com
Telephone office: + 250 252 573 528
GSM: + 250 788 383 028
Distributor Head Office: 3, Avenue du Commerce B.P. 892 - KIGALI --Rwanda
Dell Contact:
Mohan Venkat
Based In: Kampala, Uganda
E-mail: Mohan_Venkat@dell.com
Telephone : +256 712 616389
snWW10