|

Dell EC-EMEA Authorised Sales/ Service Channel - Tanzania


Please contact the Dell Partners listed below to purchase Dell products in your country

Dell Authorised Direct Partner (for End Users):

Infosys IPS (T) Ltd
DASP Contact: Sweki Donald
Timothy Kalinjuna
E-mail: sales@infosys.co.tz
swekid@infosys.co.tz
timothyk@infosys.co.tz
Telephone: +255 22 2664219/21/22
Facsimile: +255 22 2664220
Distributor Head Office: Off Kinondoni road, plot 17 block 183060, Infosys House Mwindu Lane street , ADA Estate - Kindondoni P.O Box 7518 - Dar Es Salaam.
Web Page: www.infosys.co.tz
Simply Computers Limited
DASP Contact: Shakeel Nazarali
Rizwan Jaffer
E-mail: shakeel@simplytz.com
rizwan@simplytz.com
akber@simplytz.com
Telephone: +255 22 2121601/2
Facsimile: +255 22 2121602
Distributor Head Office: Ground Floor, Zahra Towers, Corner of Zanaki/ Makunganya Street PO Box 742, Dar es Salaam.
Computer Connections Limited
Contact: Umi Punja
Alykhan Bharwani
Computer Connections LimitedAddress: Computer Connections Limited
Plot No 1936/1 Chole Road ,
Masaki Opposite SNV Offices
P O Box 656, Dar es Salaam,
Tanzania
Phone: +255 22 2602857/8/9
Fax: +255 22 2602861
Sales Contact: Umi Punja +255 784 325158
Alykhan Bharwani +255 655 325158
E-mail: sales@computertz.com
alykhan@computertz.com
Service & Support Contact: mohammed@computertz.com
Dell Specific Contact: Umi Punja Director- Sales
umi@computertz.com
Web Page: www.computertz.com
Redington Tanzania Ltd
DASP Contact: Anoop.G
RedingtonPhone: +255687882061
E-mail: Anoop.g@redingtongulf.com
Address: Shop No 11A, Swiss Tower
Plot No. 598, United Nations Road,
Upanga, Dar-Es-Salaam - Tanzani

Authorised Tier 2 Resellers (for End Users):

BMTL Head Office
E-mail: anand@bmtl.co.tz
Telephone: 2165523
Mobile: 0753496672
Facsimile: 2761640
Address: Business Machines Tanzania Limited
39A, Bagamoyo Road, P. O. Box 1599,
Dar es Salaam.
Tanzania.
Web Page: www.bmtl.co.tz
Computech ICS (T) Limited
Contact: Parag Patil
E-mail: parag@computech-ics.co.tz
Telephone: +255 22 2153239
Facsímile: +255 22 2151815
Distributor Head Office: Plot 748, UN Road,
Upanga, P.O Box 38057, Dar es Salaam
Power Computers Telecommunication Limited
Contact: Shakil Dharamsi
E-mail: shakil@powercomputers.net
Telephone: +255 22 2133039/44
Facsímile: +255 22 2137379
Distributor Head Office: Elia Complex, P.O Box 8758, Dar es Salaam
Web Page: www.powercomputers.net
SCI Tanzania Ltd
Email Sales: sales@scitz.com
Email S Manohar: manohar@scitz.com
Telephone: +255-22-2117163/4
Facsimile: +255-22-2113455
Distributor Head Office: P.O. Box 80015,Puegeot House,
Dar Es Salaam
Tanzania
Web Page: www.scitz.com
Soft-Tech Consultants Limited
Contact: Harish Bhatt,
Managing Director
Email: hbhatt@stcl.com
info@stcl.com
Telephone: +255 22 2180635/8,
2180625, 2180703
Facsímile: +255 22 2180623
Distributor Head Office: P.O. Box 21692, 2nd Floor,
Lumumba Complex
28-31, Lumumba Street, Dar es Salaam
Web Page: www.stcl.com/index.html

Distributors (for Resellers only):

Inspiron Technology Africa
Contact: Gavin Briant
E-mail: gavin@inspiron.co.za
Telephone: + 27 83 391 6875
Fax: + 27 31 539-7443
Distributor Head Office: 3rd Floor, The Ridge Torsvale Crescent, La Lucia Ridge Umhlanga Kwa-Zula Natal,South-Africa
Web Page: http://www.inspiron.co.za
IT Distribution Ltd. (Distributor for Consumer Products Only)
Contact: Umi Punja
E-mail: umi@itdistribution.co.tz
Cell: +255 713 325158
Tel: +255 22 2125348/2125962
Fax: +255 22 2122214
Distributor Head Office: P.O.Box 656, Ground Floor & First Floor Raha Towers,Maktaba Street, Dar es Salaam,Tanzania
MITSUMI DISTRIBUTION
E-mail: salestz@mitsuminet.com
Tel: +255-22- 2121251/2121907/
2134097
Distributor Head Office: GROUND FLOOR SAMORA HOUSE, SAMORA AVENUE ROAD
Westconafrica
Contact: Edgar Manikam
Mohan Ramaswamy
E-mail: rmohan@westconafrica.com
emanikam@westconafrica.com
Phone: +255 22 2551772/ 9
Fax: +255 22 215120
Distributor Head Office: P. O. Box 33691, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania Plot No.169, Nyangoro Street, East Upanga, Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania
Web Page: www.westconafrica.com

Dell Contact :(Commercial)

Partner Account Manager
DELL | Emerging Markets EMEA, Southern Africa:
Karim Hirji
E-mail: Karim_Hirji@dell.com
Mobile: +254 723 382700
Based in: Nairobi, Kenya
Web: www.dell.com/em-emea
Channel Manager: Kalonga Mabuti
E-mail: kalonga_mabuti@dell.com
Direct: +27 11 709-7714
Mobile: +27 82 771 9583
Facsimile : +27 840 2076
Based in: Johannesburg, South Africa

Dell Contact :(Distribution)

Channel Development Manager: Vania Ganchinho
Based In: Johannesburg, South Africa
Mobile Phone: +27 (0)82 4678405
Direct: +27 (0)11 549-4122
Facsimile : +27 (0)11 840-2067
E-mail: Vania_Ganchinho@Dell.com
Channel Account Manager: Alvina Naidoo
Contact No.: +27117097700 (ext 6080)
Facsimile : +27 118402236
E-mail: Alvina_naidoo@dell.com
Internal Sales: Rosie Louw
Tel: +27 (0)11 549 4196
Fax: +27 (0)11 840 2139
E-mail: rosie_louw@dell.com
snWW03