|

Contact Information

Contact Information
By phone, fax or e-mail, if you've got questions, comments or suggestions, feel free to contact us anytime, before or after a purchase.

Dell South Africa (for reseller only)


AdvanceNet
Contact: Peter Hemsley
E-mail: PeterH@advancenet.co.za
Telephone: +27 83 653 5599
Address: St Peters Square Waterford Place, Witkoppen Rd, Paulshof, Gauteng
Bennetts Technologies
Contact: Chantelle Swanepoel
E-mail: Dell@bennettstech.com
Telephone: +27 41 3921611
Address: 48 - 4th Avenue,
Newton Park,
Port Elizabeth
Cartridge.co.za
Contact: Jose Carvalho
E-mail: jose@cartridge.co.za
Telephone: +27 11 262 0700
Address: 15th Street, Unit 11, Sandton commercial Village
Diversity Latitude Knowledge Group (PTY) Ltd
Contact: Leon Hendricks
E-mail: leon.hendricks@dlkgroup.com
Telephone: +27 21 531 9403
Address: No C 27 Pinlands Business Park, Newmill Road, Pinelands, CT, 7405
emediaIT
Contact: emediaIT Sales
E-mail: sales@emediait.com
Telephone: +27 (0) 86 111 5611
Address: 55 Main Road, Walmer, Port Elizabeth, 6070
Website: www.emediait.com
Global Synapse Technologies
Contact: Dell Sales Team
E-mail: dell@globalsynapse.co.za
Telephone: +27 21 446 4460
Address: The Global Synapse Penthouse, 34 on St Georges Mall, No. 1201
Infinetix
Contact: David Musikanth / Managing Director
E-mail: sales@infinetix.co.za
Telephone: +27 21 514 4803
Fax: +27 21 511 1433
Mobile: +27 [0] 82 411 1126
Address: 33-34 Northgate Business Park, Northgate Estate, Cape Town, South Africa, 7405
Website: www.infinetix.co.za
iSquared
Contact: James Beaumont
E-mail: james@isquared.co.za
Telephone: 0861 477 827
Address: 5th Floor, Letterstedt House, Newlands on Main, Main Road, Newlands
LeftClick (PTY) Ltd
Contact: Sales Department
E-mail: sales@leftclick.co.za
Telephone: 0861 533 825
Address: 106 Regent Place, 30 Regent Road, Sea Point, Cape Town
Magna FS
Contact: Wessel Richter
E-mail: Wessel.Richter@MagnaFS.com
Telephone: +27 12 348 3488
Address: 471 Monica Road, Lynnwood, Pretoria
Mitsol
Contact: Dell Sales
E-mail: dell@mitsol.net
Telephone: +27 31 566 2451
Address: 5 Holwood Park, Holwood Crescent off Canegate Road, Umhlanga Ridge, Umhlanga, 4320
Mutli Media Computers PTY
Contact: Rita Whittington
E-mail: rita@mmc.za.com
Telephone: +27 21 530 1600
Address: 21 New Mill Road, Cape Town, 7405
NASHUA WESTERN CAPE
Contact: Kim Isaacs
E-mail: dell@nashuawc.co.za
Telephone: +27 21 937 8100
Address: Nashua House, 3 Kiepersol Close, Plattekloof, Cape Town
Netsurit (PTY) LTD
Contact: Rian van der Walt
E-mail: Dell@netsurit.com
Telephone: 0860 44 43 42
Address: 21 Fourteenth Street, Eastgate Gardens, Commercial Park, Marlboro North, Johannesburg
NETSURIT CAPE TOWN BRANCH
E-mail: ctinfo@netsurit.com
Telephone: +27 21 448 1777
Address: 49-53 Lower Main Road, Observatory, Cape Town, 7937
Obsidian Systems (Pty) Ltd
Contact: Dell Sales
E-mail: dell@obsidian.co.za
Telephone: 0860 454 689
Address: Cnr Bosbok & Kelly Road, Randpark Ridge ext 58
PC Laptops
Contact: Gerhard Cruywagen
E-mail: gerhard@pclaptops.co.za
Telephone: +27 21 914 3558
Address: 1st Floor, Unit 13 Mountain View Office Park, 28 Bella Rosa Street, Rosenpark, Durbanville
Pinnacle Micro
Contact: Henry Biddlecomb
E-mail: henryb@pinnacle.co.za
Telephone: 011 265-3000 or 0716759921
Address: Summit Business Park 269 16th Road Midrand Johannesburg
Simplified Technology Solutions - "simplified technology for business"
Contact: Paul Mckay
E-mail: paul_mckay@simptech.co.za
Telephone: +27 82 784 9780
Strategix Technology Solution
Contact: Steve Dalgarno
E-mail: steved@strategix.co.za
Telephone: +27 11 805 1023
Address: York House, Tybalt Place, Waterfall Business Park, Bekker Rd, Midrand, Gauteng
Sylvara Technologies
Contact: Kevin Lai
E-mail: kevin@sylvara.co.za
Telephone: +27 83 601 2774
Address: 1 Palm Springs Centre, Cnr Simba & Christoffel Rd, Van Riebeeck Park
Total Graphics
Contact: Paul Botha
E-mail: paul@totalgraphics.co.za
Telephone: +27 11 463 3729
Address: Block 7A George Street, Bryanston, Sandton
TCL Consulting
Contact: Clayton Barnardo
E-mail: claytonb@tclconsulting.co.za
Telephone: +27 41 453 1855
Address: 11 Cadle Street, Sidwell, Port Elizabeth, 6001
Universe Direct
Contact: Rene Daniels
E-mail: dell@universe-direct.co.za
Telephone: 0861 102 149
Address: 2nd Floor, Corner Auckland & Section Streets Paarden Eiland - Cape Town
Xpand IT
Contact: Steven Preston
E-mail: orders@xpandit.co.za
Telephone: 011 575 4313
Address: 1st Floor, The Gabba, The Campus, 57 Sloane Street, Bryanston, 2021

Copyright 1999-2014
Terms and Conditions | Terms of Use - Legal Information | Unresolved Issues | Privacy Practices | Dell Recycling | Contact a reseller | Dell Foundation | Site Map | Dell in South Africa
Laptops| Desktops| Printers| Servers| Storage| Monitors| Tablet PC| Netbook| NAS| SAN| Cloud Computing

snWW07