|
Schools Contacts

Schools Contacts

  

Contact the Dell Schools Team

Internal Account Managers
Territory            ISR                       Email     Telephone         
Management Katrina Dore Katrina_Dore@Dell.com0773 933 1408
0141 202 5598
ScotlandChristine Hutton Christine_Hutton@Dell.com0844 338 1007
N.West & N.Wales Donna Laird Donna_Laird@Dell.com01344 373 943
North East Brendan Gaughan Brendan_Gaughan@Dell.com01344 373 180
Midlands & Central Wales Richard Gracie Richard_Gracie@Dell.com01344 373 948
East Steven Phillips Steven_Phillips@Dell.com0141 202 5053
Oxford & Cambridge Dawn Grant Dawn_Grant@Dell.com01344 373 472
University of London Group Darren Purdie Darren_Purdie@Dell.com0844 338 4248
London-Non UoL Russel D'Souza Russel_D'Souza@Dell.com01344 373 273
South West Chris Mclnally Chris_Mclnally@Dell.com0141 202 5278
South Central Osman Naseem Osman_Naseem@Dell.com01344 373 942
South East & Research Kevin Stanton Kevin_Stanton@Dell.com01344 373 597


About Dell in Schools
Ordering Information
Subscribe for e-mail updates and Dell@School magazine

Dell@School magazine archive

snWW10